Views
8 months ago

Vitalis Seed Catalogue USA and Canada 2021

Index Regional Sales

Index Regional Sales Representatives Western US Todd Rehrman Area Sales Manager T +1 209-226-5725 E t.rehrman@enzazaden.com Cristal Cisneros Product Specialist T +1 831-682-5872 E c.cisneros@enzazaden.com Emmanuel Alcantar Sales Representative T +1 831-998-1033 E e.alcantar@enzazaden.com Erik Scarr Product Specialist T +1 831-682-6809 E e.scarr@enzazaden.com Michael Gall Sales Representative T +1 831-206-1108 E m.gall@enzazaden.com Natalie Vargo Product Specialist T +1 831-320-7885 E n.vargo@enzazaden.com Nick Harlow Sales Representative T +1 805-264-5551 E n.harlow@enzazaden.com Noel Garcia Trial Specialist T +1 831-737-6209 E noel.garcia@enzazaden.com Christopher Bourguignon Sr. Product Specialist T +1 928-750-2848 E c.bourguignon@enzazaden.com Daniel Gerardo Trial Specialist T +1 928-366-0057 E d.gerardo@enzazaden.com Rene Emch Sr. Product Specialist T +1 657-276-1021 E r.emch@enzazaden.com Antonio Valdez Trial Technician T +1 928-323-2679 E a.valdez@enzazaden.com Javier Russek Sr. Product Specialist T +1 831-240-5736 E j.russek@enzazaden.com 49

Index Eastern US & Canada Greenhouse Business, US & Canada Rod Jorgensen Area Sales Manager T +1 407-389-9411 E r.jorgensen@enzazaden.com Freek Knol Regional Manager, Greenhouse Business North America T +1 303-319-0057 E f.knol@enzazaden.com Butch Brady Sr. Sales Representative T +1 941-769-7374 E g.brady@enzazaden.com Arden Nywening Area Sales Manager, Greenhouse Eastern Canada T +1 229-688-8353 E a.nywening@enzazaden.com Andrew Ditsworth Sales Representative T +1 941-720-0904 E a.ditsworth@enzazaden.com Kees Rodenburg Sr. Sales Representative, Greenhouse US T +1 520-686-1432 E k.rodenburg@enzazaden.com Bryan Stuart Sales Representative T +1 519-808-3090 E b.stuart@enzazaden.com Lee Parsons Sr. Sales Representative T +1 604-376-4989 E l.parsons@enzazaden.com Lamar Jahna Product Specialist T +1 863-444-2745 E l.jahna@enzazaden.com Roberto Haveroth Product Specialist T +1 519-324-5761 E r.haveroth@enzazaden.com Justin Lanier Product Specialist T +1 941-702-0928 E j.lanier@enzazaden.com Julia Winkeler Product Specialist, Greenhouse US T +1 831-262-5989 E j.winkeler@enzazaden.com Ryley Zunica Product Specialist T +1 941-549-7984 E r.zunica@enzazaden.com Locate the Sales Representative in your region using the colored WA OR CA NV ID UT MT WY CO CANADA ND MN SD WI IA NE IL KS MO ME VT NH NY MA MI CT RI PA NJ OH MD DE IN WV VA KY AZ NM OK AR TN NC SC HI TX LA MS AL GA FL 50

Enza Zaden Brochures