Views
7 months ago

Vitalis Seed Catalogue USA and Canada 2021

Enza Zaden US &

Enza Zaden US & Canada Index Rodolfo Leyva Regional Sales Director, North America T +1 855-800-ENZA (3692) E r.leyva@enzazaden.com Ian Botes National Sales Manager, USA T +1 855-800-ENZA (3692) E I.botes@enzazaden.com Raegan Davenport Commercial Coordinator T +1 941-812-6396 E r.davenport@enzazaden.com Customer Service Sara Garcia Customer Service & Supply Chain Manager T +1 855-800-ENZA (3692) E s.garcia@enzazaden.com Karla Flores Customer Service Representative T +1 855-800-ENZA (3692) E k.flores@enzazaden.com Alex Mendoza Customer Service Representative T +1 855-800-ENZA (3692) E a.mendoza@enzazaden.com Angela Hernandez Customer Service Representative T +1 855-800-ENZA (3692) E a.hernandez@enzazaden.com Terms & Conditions of Sale: The general Terms & Conditions of Enza Zaden USA, Inc. apply to all contracts entered into by Vitalis Organic Seeds. The general Terms & Conditions are available from each authorized Enza Zaden USA and Vitalis Organic Seeds distributor upon request and can be seen at www.vitalisorganic.com. 47

Vitalis Organic Seeds Locate the Sales Representative in your region using the colored Index Erica Renaud Regional Business Manager, Vitalis & Herbs North America T +1 831-262-7635 E e.renaud@enzazaden.com Amy Kaplan Sr. Organic Product Specialist, California/Southwest US T +1 831-998-1413 E a.kaplan@enzazaden.com Shaina Bronstein Sr. Organic Sales Representative, Northwest US/Western Canada T +1 831-737-0525 E s.bronstein@enzazaden.com Adrienne Shelton Sr. Organic Product Specialist, Northeast/Midwest US T +1 703-231-5377 E a.shelton@enzazaden.com CANADA OR WA ID MT WY ND SD MN WI MI NY ME VT NH MA CT RI CA NV UT CO NE KS IA MO IL IN OH KY WV PA MD VA NJ DE AZ NM OK AR TN NC SC MS AL GA TX LA HI FL Our organic seeds are distributed through select distributors throughout North America. A list of our distributors can be found at www.vitalisorganic.com or by contacting our Customer Service Department toll-free at 1-855-800-ENZA (3692). 48

Enza Zaden Brochures